Local Union Officers' Executive Board Members and Delegates to Central Bodies 3 year term

Election Result: 6/30/2017 to 7/1/2020

Local Union 831

Contact Information for all below: (626) 296-8086 1155 Corporate Center Drive, Monterey Park, CA 91754-7604

Local Union Officers

President	Anthony Barron
Vice President	Josh Whited
Financial Secretary	Liz Hermosillo
Recording Secretary	Steve Saybrook
Treasurer	Fred Wright
Warden	Ben Mullin
Trustee	Joe Palmieri
Trustee	Fred Murillo
Trustee	Ray Macchesney
Executive Board at Large	Alan Peter
Executive Board at Large	Kody Kindig
Executive Board at Large	David Parry

Building & Construction Trades Council

(5) LA/OC	Grant Mitchell
	Anthony Barron
	Steve Bigelow
	David Henderson
	Jon Coley
Kern, Inyo, Mono	N/A
(2) San Bernardino/Riverside	David Henderson
	Kevin Weemering
Tri-Counties	N/A

Central Labor Councils

Alameda	N/A
Kern, Inyo, Mono	N/A
San Diego - Imperial	David Henderson
	Mitch Pellegrin
	Gary Fouts
	Matt Kriz
	Jon Coley
San Francisco	N/A
Tri-Counties	N/A

Tradeshow Sign Crafts LU 831 1155 Corporate Center Drive, Monterey Park, CA 91754

Election Result, Page 2

Federation of Labor

(2) California Federation of Labor	David Henderson
	Steve Bigelow
(5) LA County Federation of Labor	Grant Mitchell
	Anthony Barron
	Steve Bigelow
	David Henderson
	Jon Coley